New: Coming in 2024!

A new omnibus collection, containing all four of my Seasons of Soldark novellas, giving you four heartwarming seasonal stories to read whenever the mood strikes you. You can read them in any order, and they each standalone, making it a very stress-free read.

Plus, thanks to the Kickstarter campaign, this omnibus will have a bonus epilogue featuring all four main characters.

Date TBA

  • Meadowcity, The Four Cities of Arcera

Hi! I’m Liz Delton
Author, tea drinker, and notorious book re-reader. Subscribe to my newsletter to be the first to know about upcoming publications or events, or check me out on one of my other platforms to learn more about me and my books!

See me talk about writing, reading, drinking tea, and some other stuff on TikTok


Check out my bookish boards on Pinterest