Skip to product information
1 of 1

Liz Delton

Signed Seasons of Soldark Paperback

Signed Seasons of Soldark Paperback

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Do you love heartwarming fantasy like Legends and Lattes, and intricate worlds like in Howl’s Moving Castle? Then this book is for you!

4 novellas inside this one collection, each page has illustrations on the bottom corner, with matching chapter illustrations. These illustrations were done by illustrator Amy Marchant for this book, each to go along with the seasons & characters.

Ignite your destiny.

Welcome to the city of Soldark, where four women forge their own paths through the seasons in this novella collection.

Mae. The seamstress down on her luck, but chasing her destiny.

Verity. The clockmaker's daughter, who gets in over her head after a theft.

Caz. The plucky journalist looking for her big break.

Aurelia. The ambitious inventor who’ll do anything for her family’s prosperity.

Join Mae, Verity, Caz, and Aurelia as you explore the four Seasons of Soldark novellas in one collection. Each story is a standalone, and can be read in any order.

-Spectacle of the Spring Queen

-The Mechanical Masquerade

-All Hallows Airship

-The Clockwork Ice Dragon

No world-ending plots. Just character-driven, low stakes, low fantasy, with a dash of steampunk.

View full details