Skip to product information
1 of 1

Liz Delton

Realm of Camellia Series Omnibus Ebook Pre-Order

Realm of Camellia Series Omnibus Ebook Pre-Order

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is a pre-order, and will be fulfilled in July 2024.

Do you love the elemental magic, fighting styles, and themes of Avatar: The Last Airbender?

Ever wanted to attend a magic school but never got your invitation letter?

Never found a portal in the back of a wardrobe, or a rabbit hole to fall into a new world?

Then the Realm of Camellia awaits!


All four books in the Realm of Camellia Series are being put together in omnibus ebook.

In the Realm of Camellia Series, you'll find:

  • Mythical creatures and magical spirits (and even a talking flying squirrel)
  • A Japanese-inspired alternate realm
  • A girl just trying to find her place, after discovering she has Light magic

When shadows threaten Kira Savage in our world, she has no choice but to escape through a strange door in the woods, which leads her to the Realm of Camellia...

From the back of Book 1, The Starless Girl:

Kira Savage is cursed.

A tragic loss. A new town. And now creatures made of darkness are after her.

But amid the darkness, she begins to see a mysterious white light all around her, one that leads her to a strange door in the woods. With a dark creature on her heels, she has no choice but to go through. Kira finds herself in a realm of light and shadow: the Realm of Camellia.

Here, Kira can learn to harness Light magic to protect herself, which she'll need to learn fast because there's more dark creatures coming. And they seem drawn to her.

When a local spirit promises answers about Kira's murky past, she gets caught up in the dangerous path of the decades-long feud between Light and Shadow magic.

Will she find the answers about her past? Or will darkness consume the realm?

Content note: This book includes the off-page death of a parent.

View full details