Book Signings & Events

Book Signings & Events

Authors at the Market– South Windsor, CT
South Windsor Farmer’s Market
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 10:00-1:00

 

Indie Authors Day- Manchester Public Library
Indie Author Panel
October 14, 2017, 2:00pm

Recent Events

Avon Library Local Author Festival
Teen Night- Speaking on Characters
Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 7pm

 

The Big E (Celebrating 100 Years!)
In the Connecticut Building
Saturday, Sept 17, 2016- 10am-1pm
Wednesday, Sept 21– 4pm-7pm *Connecticut Day
Saturday, Oct 1 – 1pm-4pm

 

Connecticut Renaissance Faire
Meet the Author
Saturday, October 29, 2016, 1-3pm

 

Hartland Artisans Holiday Sale
Book Sale & Signing- E. Hartland First Church Parish Hall
Saturday, December 3, 2016, 10-4

 

Book Launch for A Rift Between Cities
Hall Memorial Library, Ellington, CT
Saturday, December 10, 2016, 1-2

 

Huge Indoor Flea Market – Granby, CT
Book Sale & Signing
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 9:00-3:00

 

Hartford Public Library – Hartford, CT
Author’s Table
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 1:00-4:00

 

Simsbury Flea and Smorgasbord – Simsbury, CT
Book Sale & Signing
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 9:00-5:00

 

Made in Connecticut Expo 2017– Farmington, CT
Book Sale & Signing
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 11:00-6:00
Sunday, May 14, 2017, 11:00-6:00

 

ConnectiCon 2017 – Hartford, CT
Artist’s Colony: Book Sale & Signing
July 6-9, 2017
Friday: 12PM – 8PM
Saturday: 11AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 4PM

 

Authors at the Market– South Windsor, CT
South Windsor Farmer’s Market
Saturday, August 12, 2017, 10:00-1:00

 

Avon Library Local Author Festival 2017 – Avon, CT
Teen Night- Panel on Conversations
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 6:30-8:30

 

Connecticut Renaissance Faire
Meet the Author
September 9, 2017, 1-3pm

If you are interested in booking Liz Delton for your library, school, fair, or book event, send Liz an email.